Past Ellie Mae Classic Winners Since Competing at TPC Stonebrae

June 9, 2017

Over 100 of the world’s greatest golfers compete for the Ellie Mae Classic championship title every year, and many past winners go on to have successful golf careers in the PGA Tour.

With the annual tournament happening next month, here’s a quick update on our past winners and what they’ve won since competing at TPC Stonebrae. We’re looking forward to this year’s excitement!

  • 2010 Winner Kevin Chappell won the 2017 Valero Texas Open and was T7 at the 2017 Masters
  • 2014 Winner Tony Finau won the 2016 Puerto Rico Open
  • 2015 Winner Si Woo Kim won the Wyndham Championship in 2016 and the Players Championship in 2017
  • 2016 Winner Stephan Jaeger won the 2017 BMW Charity Pro-Am and qualified for the 2017 US Open